Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery
15% Outerwear Sales | Coupon Code: WINTER15 - Ends 11/30/2019

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 248 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2019

Great first experience! Nice Staff great product

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2019

These guys are great at their craft. Everything I ordered came out better than expected and In a timely manner. Will use again!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2019

The staff was very helpful. I was a first time customer and I will order again for sure!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2019

Huan worked throughout the whole process with me to bring the vision I had for the t-shirts I ordered for my team. He also made sure that they were ready when I needed them! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2019

Very good and awesome experience!!!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2019

I was referred to you by a faculty member at UCF. I liked the idea of working with a local vendor (dealing in person, rather than online). Your representative, Mike, was very prompt in responding to my inquiries and provided me with various samples to select from. Compared to some other online products, I found some of your prices reasonable. Overall, I would recommend your company to others. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 16, 2019

Customer service excellence!From the moment I walked in to seek information about your products / pricing, I was impressed with all staff members that I had contact with. Having the exact product I was in search made my decision to purchase easy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2019

It was easy, quick and efficient!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: