Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 310 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carlos B - November 17, 2020

Everything is amazing here!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Vanessa K - November 16, 2020

Impress Ink was so amazing to work with. We had a rush order of koozies and they were quick to respond and had our order ready on time. Plus the koozies looked PERFECT!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kristie K - November 10, 2020

I could not be happier with the service I received from Impress Ink. My entire experience from first contact to picking up my finished product was so easy. I will be using this company again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kimberly C - November 7, 2020

Extremely fast turnaround time.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Andre H - November 5, 2020

The best. Quality is amazing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Erin D - November 5, 2020

Vendor. We're always pleased with quality and speed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Gina B - November 4, 2020

Amazing experience beginning to end.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joe S - October 27, 2020

Always a helpful, friendly and professional experience. I really enjoy Working with you guys.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: