Back to School Sales - Enjoy 15% all online orders with the coupon code: BTS2021

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 364 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carlie P - September 25, 2021

Our business has loved working with Impress Ink on all of our merchandise needs. The pricing and quality have been awesome and above all the customer service is fantastic. We work with Mike on all of our orders and he is always a huge help in making sure everything is exactly as we envision.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tyler H - September 16, 2021

Hands down best service in Orlando, FL for you advertising / merchandise needs. Everyone associated with this company is professional and items are made in a timely manor without sacrificing quality. I would highly recommend Impressink for any of your future endeavors in promo / advertising or design!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Test T - September 10, 2021

wonderful to shop from you . Really great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kenneth E - September 8, 2021

They did a really good jod I am please of the good job they did Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Pearl K - September 3, 2021

Great! Love how they came out. My shirts were delayed at some point but it’s fine because they turned out great. Staff was super friendly

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Zulma B - August 28, 2021

I love it, a friend of mine refer me to you, and I can't feel more happiness that she did that. Nice and friendly personally, been very helpful. Looking for purple t shirts 👕 that can't find nowhere and you guys did it for me, perfect color , material and even better price plus really fast. Definitely will recommend you and go back when I need more t shirts, don't need to go store no more looking for t shirts, Definitely no.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
NATHAN B - August 19, 2021

We have always trusted Impress Ink with all of our printing needs. They have always gone above and beyond with every job they have performed for us. From shirt to hats and even koozies with out logos on them, they always look and feel great! Thank you to all of the team over at Impress Ink!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Natalie J - August 4, 2021

Excellent work!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: