Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 319 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Raquel M - January 15, 2021

I felt great about my overall experience with Impress Ink. I feel like my organization will certainly use Impress Ink again for our t-shirt orders. We received an amazing and competitive price! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Reggie D - January 14, 2021

Good service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sue C - December 24, 2020

The do quality work + quick turn around. highly recommend for any of your marketing needs!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Thomas E - December 23, 2020

10 out of 10. My shirts came out Awesome!!!! Thanks so much!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jake R - December 21, 2020

- Great quality, made 100+ shirts in less than a week's notice! - Awesome design team helped create our shirts. - Great communication between team members.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carlos C - December 16, 2020

Got my work van wrapped at Impress Ink. I had the pleasure of working with the owner Mike. He & his team went above & beyond. I highly recommend Impress Ink.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Diana T - December 15, 2020

While being a small business owner myself, it can be a risk to order items that we cannot physically feel or see until the date of pick up (due to COVID). But Huan was so incredibly nice and helpful to make sure that the shirts and sweatshirts were quality and still within my price range. He made sure my items were also complete in a timely manner. I cannot rave about my experience and products enough. I definitely plan on coming back for any of my custom print needs. I appreciated the timeliness, honesty, and just quality of the items and staff! Keep up the great work! Will definitely recommend to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Trang P - December 8, 2020

Top tier product and excellent customer service. They were attentive and accommodating to my needs and inquiries. Communications were timely and very helpful. The t-shirts I received were accurate to their description and I am glad I went with their recommendation. The entire process was painless and their attention to detail and speed of production left me a very satisfied customer. I will definitely be making more products with them in the future.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: