Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 354 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
DANIEL F - June 3, 2021

Always a great probuct. . quality of shirts are awsome and Last for ever

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Alexander M - June 2, 2021

Excellent Service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tony H - May 27, 2021

thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Gina B - May 24, 2021

This is my 3rd time using Impress Ink for Lake Mary Prep's t-shirt needs. Every single order, they are friendly, on-time, and super professional. They deliver a beautiful product that the students, parents, and advisors are thrilled with! If you're on the fence about trying them out, take the plunge. They're amazing!It's a total bonus that they are local to us and will let me pick up an order OR have it shipped. They check all of the boxes for me and LMP's clubs! Thank you, Impress Ink!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Benjamin F - May 24, 2021

Fast services, great quality and excellent customer service. Prices are affordable! Recommended 100%

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kristen M - May 24, 2021

Impress Ink is the BEST! They work so hard to get our orders completed on time. The quality of the products they produce is top-notch, and the staff is so friendly. I am always so happy to work with Huan and his team.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Francis T - May 21, 2021

It was an easy and pleasant experience. We loved the product and customer service. The artwork was created by Impress Ink and it looks amazing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Daniel K - May 18, 2021

I ordered a single custom t-shirt from Impress Ink and was very pleased with the product and ease of doing business. I submitted my design and they reached out within 24 hours with a quote. The order was completed one week later (bigger orders will probably take longer) and was priced similarly to larger online merchants. I highly recommend doing business with ImpressInk.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: