Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 251 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 7, 2020

Daniela helped me through the whole process. Which made it Very easy and seamless.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2019

Very good artiest in Tim for helping me get the exact Font lettering I wanted and taking the extra time to get my design as I pictured it in my head. Super happy with the finished product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2019

Amazing, everything was quick and hassle-free. The process was a breeze and Huan was so accommodating

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2019

Great first experience! Nice Staff great product

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2019

These guys are great at their craft. Everything I ordered came out better than expected and In a timely manner. Will use again!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2019

The staff was very helpful. I was a first time customer and I will order again for sure!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2019

Huan worked throughout the whole process with me to bring the vision I had for the t-shirts I ordered for my team. He also made sure that they were ready when I needed them! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2019

Very good and awesome experience!!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: