Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery
SAVE 15% WITH CODE 15OFFNOW | FREE GROUND SHIPPING | EXP: 8.31.20 | WE ARE OPEN: Customer Service Mon-Fri 9AM-5:30PM

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 291 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Anthony P - August 6, 2020

It was a great experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jessica W - August 5, 2020

From start to finish, I had a fabulous experience ordering shirts from Impress Ink. Huan is very friendly and responsive and the designer Annette nailed it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Natasha C - August 4, 2020

My experience with Impress Ink was wonderful. My rep Huan was very helpful and professional. The quality of the work was better than I expected. I will use the over and over again. Hands down. Thank you for the great customer service!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ariel B - July 31, 2020

Nice job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Nancy P - July 30, 2020

Love Impressink! Great artists /designers and awesome customer service as always 👏👏❤

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kyrus I - July 23, 2020

Great experience no complaints.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jordan A - July 21, 2020

Great experience, great material, speedy delivery. Took the time to go over designs with me and were very patient. 10/10 would work with impress ink again, will recommend to a friend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jesse S - July 17, 2020

Matthew did a fantastic job.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: