Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery
SAVE 15% WITH CODE 15OFFNOW | FREE GROUND SHIPPING | EXP: 6.30.20 | WE ARE OPEN: Customer Service Mon-Fri 9AM-5:30PM

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 272 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sixto C - May 26, 2020

Designs came out better then expected! Definitely going to work with long term!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
William B - May 26, 2020

Everything was excellent !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Dan A - May 23, 2020

From my first call into Impress Ink, I knew I was putting my business needs in good hands!! I look forward to doing future projects with your team!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Trevor H - May 18, 2020

The experience has been fantastic from top to bottom. Not only is the customer service phenomenal but the quality of the product is second to none. The shirts I ordered look great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Christina B - May 14, 2020

My experience with Inkpress was great! They’re very easy to work with, reasonably priced, and both of my orders were accurate and done quickly. I’ve worked with Quinn and Huan and I’d highly recommend InkPress to anyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kelli H - May 7, 2020

Impress ink is the best

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Travis T - May 6, 2020

On time and very professional

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Eva G - May 6, 2020

Very good! Very responsive and on time production!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: