Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 421 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Susan W - December 6, 2022

So efficient! I knew where my project was every step of the way. The communication was on point! Top-notch.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Polette M - November 23, 2022

Working with this team was easy. Not only did they get my order done quickly they did it exactly they way I expected it to be done. Impress Ink will be the only company I will us for my screen printing & embroidery needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lauren N - November 16, 2022

I love Impress Ink. The level of great customer service I get is why I always come back. Huge shoutout to Huan on the team for always delivering - literally and figuratively :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Steven H - November 9, 2022

Reasonable prices. Ready when promised. Employees very customer service oriented. Great place.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jackie H - November 4, 2022

Mike and the team are an absolute joy to work with! I am on the e-boards for location and national associations and use Impress Ink for our bags for every conference. The quality of the work is excellent and the customer service is top-rated!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
Pranav N - November 3, 2022

N/A

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lisa L - October 26, 2022

Amazing! Always great quality! My students were so happy and everyone wore them to school today!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tim G - October 24, 2022

Awesome service!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: