Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 341 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Elsie Q - April 10, 2021

Super pleased with our order!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mick P - April 8, 2021

Second order of bowling shirts I had done and completely satisfied as I was with the first. Had many compliments about the shirts.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Darika A - April 5, 2021

It was a great experience. I was given help when I needed it, the experience was great overall.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joanne G - April 2, 2021

Quality products. Great customer service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Alex M - March 16, 2021

It was incredible! While it started out slow, once the designer started working with me, I was incredibly content with the level of care and direct communication I got to have with them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Daly L - March 16, 2021

First of all I would like to thank Huan for the excellent customer service. The shirts came out great, and so far so good with the quality. You get what you pay for, and I highly recommend Impress Ink for all your needs. A real and honest review from Lloyd’s Repair and Services!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Matt M - March 15, 2021

You guys are awesome! Thank you for being so quick and thorough with my order. Quick delivery and an even better product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ivis Yalixa A - March 12, 2021

Impressive

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: