Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 377 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sofia R - January 21, 2022

I love Impress Ink they literally never disappoint and the staff there is so kind! 10/10 will never use a different company

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Wanda G - January 15, 2022

My son passed away 3yrs ago, we had his shirts done for his funeral they did amazing and beautiful job. We did his birthday shirts also, I highly recommend them. Thank you Mike for your kindness and compassion. And your team for the beautiful job they did for my son shirts.thank you again. ❤️

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
David A - January 13, 2022

It's been great. I plan to continue doing business with Impress Ink. What I appreciate most is the communication. Communication is very important for me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Nathalie D - January 12, 2022

The customer service was amazing. I loved that their artists told us that our original artwork would not look good instead of just printing it and hoping that we liked it. The shirts were amazing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rollins FSL R - January 11, 2022

Mike, and the team at Impress Ink, have continuously produced amazing apparel for Rollins FSL! The quality of the apparel is always great and the staff are wonderful to work with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Natalie V - December 23, 2021

I absolutely loved using ImpressInk for my t-shirt. It is a gift for my husband on our anniversary and the quality came out perfect, the material is so soft and durable. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family, also will be using again in the future.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Barry G - December 22, 2021

My experience was great. The team was very helpful & informative. Very reasonably priced. The work was finished in a very timely manner although the packaging seemed a little rushed and unprofessional. Other than that I enjoyed the quality of work & I will work with Impress again in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Roger L - December 8, 2021

Huan and gang always do a great job for my annual golf tourney. You are always responsive and helpful. The final product always rocks!!! Thanks again.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: