Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 392 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lola A - May 6, 2022

Everything was great,quality was better than expected.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Madison C - May 6, 2022

Staff is very helpful and friendly! Got the job done in a very short notice and was reasonable in pricing. Will recommend and use again!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Erica T - April 26, 2022

Very pleased. I will be using impress ink again. I have keratoconus which is a visual impairment. The staff was very courteous and helpful by phone and web. The youth in south Florida received the package and loved it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Drainage S - April 13, 2022

From ordering, to communication, to quality of shirts! Excellent service! Highly recommend Impress Ink!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Nancy B - April 1, 2022

The Impress Ink staff were helpful, informative, understood our budget and needs. Very happy to work with this local team. Will recommend to others!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Saul R - March 26, 2022

The customer service was amazing throughout all 3 of the orders I have placed so far. Special shoutout to Mike for working with my deadlines and specific artwork needed!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ray H - March 25, 2022

Absolutely Love Impress Ink. Amazing experience from Design to Finished Product. Great communication, Great Price, Great Service! I share Impress Ink with all my colleagues and will continue to spread the word!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Pedro C - March 21, 2022

My experience working with ImpressInk was pretty great. I had never designed or ordered t-shirts before, and they were very helpful and communicative with me about the process. I would recommend reaching out directly via email or phone with any questions you may have. I personally found the website and online tools a bit harder to navigate.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: