Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery
15% OFF Design Studio Orders | Use Code: SEPT15 | ENDS 9/30

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 299 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

4.5 out of 5 stars
Cindy R - September 24, 2020

Positive experience. Satisfied with the final product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sandy G - September 15, 2020

Impress Ink has taken care of everything I need. Everyone I have dealt with is friendly and wants to make sure you are taken care of. I would recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Heidi C - September 15, 2020

Thank you for all the work you did to make our masks look the best. Everyone loves them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jarael C - September 2, 2020

Quality is always A1 and prices are the great. My go to printer.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
K.C. E - August 31, 2020

Always timely, never any issues.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
William B - August 31, 2020

You guys are great ! Had 4 projects with you all and each time i am very satisfied ! Quality and turnaround time is great ,and you guys keep in touch when ever i reach out . I will continue to get my brand made through you guys thank you !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Edwin C - August 14, 2020

We were excited to try our Impress Ink, and we were not let down. We loved our experience working with you guys.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Amy D - August 14, 2020

Impress ink’s staff were knowledgeable, patient, & well trained. Thank you Matthew, Huan, & Francisco

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: