Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery
SAVE 20% OFF WITH CODE: TWENTYOFF | FREE GROUND SHIPPING | EXP: 4.30.20

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 259 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sherry Ann T - March 18, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Huan really knows customer service and is top notch all the way. This small business owner highly recommends ImpressInk. I will be back!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jerry H - March 18, 2020

Service was excellent, and the turnaround time was very quick. The print quality was amazing and I’m definitely looking forward to coming back.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Austin D - March 13, 2020

Hood

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Andrew C - February 27, 2020

I'm with The University of Florida and we've made a couple of big orders with ImpressInk. We couldn't be more pleased with the attentive, prompt customer service, and the superior quality of printing/products they provide. Thanks ImpressInk!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tia H - February 23, 2020

Impress Ink has always provided prompt professional service. Just what I asked for and completed in a timely manner. I love their creativity in helping to make a vision come to life.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephen C - February 18, 2020

Great! Very easy process and helpful staff. Communication was great. The t-shirts look amazing and were delivered promptly. Thank yoU!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Nick L - February 14, 2020

We have worked with Impress for a couple of years now and service and workmanship has been nothing but exceptional. Thanks for everything!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Katherine H - January 28, 2020

The order was wrong at first (pick up instead of shipping), but once it was corrected, I received my items without delay. The shirts are soft and comfortable, though a bit see-through, and the representatives responded to emails in a timely and respectful manner.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: