Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 405 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
Juan G - August 5, 2022

I came in with no hope of getting what I needed because I procrastinated and waited to the last minute. They not only got it done but the embroidery was great work and only took 2 days. Thank you Impress Ink.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Raymond H - August 2, 2022

Amazing Service! Always comes to in a pinch. Amazing work and attention to detail.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Heidi C - July 14, 2022

Great customer service, very professional and quick turn around time for orders. I will return and recommend to others. thanks, Heidi

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carmen F - July 13, 2022

Very satisfied. Good customer service. Good quality merchandise.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Brian U - July 6, 2022

Always a great experience with Impress Ink. Super accommodating when it comes to options and suggestions. Definitely continuing to do business with the team at Impress Ink. Thank you!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Peggy J - July 3, 2022

Great customer service. Received one on one support. Will be using them again and again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Toni M - June 29, 2022

always good service and work never had a problem with them shirts always came out like we wanted will use them always

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Cameron F - June 27, 2022

The service was excellent and the production process was quick and accurate. I also appreciate the flexibility with payment around the fiscal year closing procedures at UCF.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: