Custom Apparel Orlando | Logo Design Florida | Silk Screenprinting 32807 - Impress Ink | Impress Ink Screen Printing and Embroidery
Spring Sale! 15% OFF Tank Tops with Code: SPRING15. Ends 4/3.

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 253 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2020

We have worked with Impress for a couple of years now and service and workmanship has been nothing but exceptional. Thanks for everything!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 28, 2020

The order was wrong at first (pick up instead of shipping), but once it was corrected, I received my items without delay. The shirts are soft and comfortable, though a bit see-through, and the representatives responded to emails in a timely and respectful manner.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 7, 2020

Daniela helped me through the whole process. Which made it Very easy and seamless.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2019

Very good artiest in Tim for helping me get the exact Font lettering I wanted and taking the extra time to get my design as I pictured it in my head. Super happy with the finished product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2019

Amazing, everything was quick and hassle-free. The process was a breeze and Huan was so accommodating

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2019

Great first experience! Nice Staff great product

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2019

These guys are great at their craft. Everything I ordered came out better than expected and In a timely manner. Will use again!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2019

The staff was very helpful. I was a first time customer and I will order again for sure!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: